Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Nope, not keeping th
Gender: Male
Location: Fayetteville, North Carolina, USA
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 40%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Owner Representative for Construction Projects
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Arabic, English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm mostly a Dreamer. I hope my friends would say that I'm caring (without paying them).
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Switchfoot, 1000ft Crutch, News Boys, Hans Zimmer others.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Documentary, Foreign Films, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ben-Hur with Charleton Heston
  • Favorite TV shows:Fox News, History Channel, Discovery Channel, UFC Unlimited
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing mountains or oceans or touring factories
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Jason's Deli, Texas Roadhouse, Bubba's 33, PF Changs, Portillos, and Roma's Pizza
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)