Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Irvine, CA, USA
Age: 68
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Strawberry
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Human Resource Executive
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Spiritual, mellow and adventurous
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Oldies, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dire Straits, David Gilmour, Emmy Lou Harris, Brahms & Bethoven
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:West Side Story is my all time favorite. Acors: Robert Duval, Emma Thompson, Anthony Hopkins
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfled, The Honeymooners, The History Channel and Fox News
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:The Holy Lands, Ireland and Italy
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, French, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Las Brisas and Five Feet
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Mt. St. Charles Academy, University of Massachusetts
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)