Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Ruef
Gender: Male
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   red: 32%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:I'll tell you later
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Minister, Film production, Actor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Creative
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:U2, Pearl Jam, Black Keys, Jeff Buckley, DMB, Bob Dylan
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Passion of the Christ, Dark Knight trilogy, What about Bob?, Secretariat, Lord of the Rings trilogy
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
  • Food:Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:E2, Tazza D'orro, Mad Mex, Sushi Too, Schezuan Palace
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh Theological Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)