Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

RubyRainbow
Love The City!
Gender: Female
Location: Staten Island, New York, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 36%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   red: 27%
  •   white: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:family physician
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jesus of Nazareth, Facing the Giants, Fireproof, Courageous, Classic Movies
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch TV much...
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Computers, Music, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:New York City here I come!
  • Food:American, Seafood
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:West Liberty U and WV School of Osteopathic Medicine
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)