Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Lakeport, CA, USA
Age: 71
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   red: 22%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 19%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Caricature/Illustrator/Fine Artist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Optomistic, light-hearted, happy, outgoing and helpful.
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:From the Beatles to Santana, Peter White, Hiroshima
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Oh Brother, Where Art Thou, Young Frankenstein
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, American Pickers
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Music, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:is exploring with my camera this worlds' diversity.
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Soup Plantation/Sweet Tomatoes
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Southern Illinos University, Art Center in Pasadena
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)