Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Winona, MN, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 35%
  •   blue: 14%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Maintenance Worker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Heavy Metal, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Alabama,BrooksandDunn,AlanJackson
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:RioBravo,ClintEastwood,CharlesBronso n
  • Favorite TV shows:StillStanding,MayberryRFD,Rifleman
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:nalking on a beach.Historical places.Being with the right person
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Hungray Pedler.Timbers.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Cotter High School.Winona State University.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)