Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

2012 Holiday Party
Gender: Male
Location: Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 32%
  •   white: 31%
  •   red: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Logistics Account Manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Funny, Good hearted, trustworthy
  • Music:Classic Rock, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Pink Floyd, The Beatles, Soundgarden
  • Movie:Comedy, Horror, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Good Fellas, Tommy Boy, Heat, Ace Ventura, The Godfather, Al Pacino, Jim Carrey
  • Favorite TV shows:The Walking Dead, Pawn Stars, Hardcore Pawn, Pittsburgh Sports
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Riveria Maya, Anything with a nice beach setting but I'm up for anything new.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)