Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Birthday haircut
Gender: Female
Location: Fort Worth, TX, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 64%
  •   red: 18%
  •   white: 14%
  •   yellow: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:College Professor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:An Aggie who just moved back to Texas from South Carolina
  • Music:Country/Western, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Matchbox 20, Third Day, Gary Allan, Tom Petty
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Last of the Mohicans, Shawshank Redemption, Princess Bride, Goodbye Girl
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Castle, Rizzoli & Isles, HGTV
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Spontaneous road trip to somewhere I've never been
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:West Side Cafe, Rodeo Goat, and Mexico Real
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Texas A&M University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)