Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Working hard.
Gender: Male
Location: Brooklyn, NY, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 5" (195 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Entrepreneur/Job Developer
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A man after God's own heart. Not a modern day "church goer".
  • Music:Gospel, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rap, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Israel Houghton, Hezekiah Walker, Rev. James Moore and the Mississippi Mass Choir.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel Washington, Morgan Freeman, Christian Bale,
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, Lie to Me, 700 Club.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Relaxed quiet and mellow environment.
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Japanese, Mediterranean, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Monster Sushi, Fajitas Sunrise, Chelsea Square Diner.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Hawthorne Cedar Knolls School, LaGuardia Community College.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)