Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Lompoc, CA, USA
Age: 55
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 30%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 24%
  •   yellow: 18%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Ex Wildand Firefighter
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islands

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I like music,sports,movies and my church life
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Newwave, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Israel,Phil Keaggy, Chris Botti,Four Play,Icognito,Toto,Police,Hall and Oates.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tombstone,Soldier,The Matrix, As good as it gets. Rapa Nui
  • Favorite TV shows:Csi Miami,The big bang theory,Lost,The Unit, 24.
  • Outdoor activity:Surfing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I'd like to check out Israel, Puerto Rico, Australia and the Mediterranean.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Pizza Garden. I also love Hawaiian and Puerto Rican food.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Cabrillo High
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)