Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   white: 27%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Design/Sales Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy-going, fun, caring, good listener
  • Music:Christian Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Newsboys, Third Day, Mandisa, Hillsong, Israel Houghton; Carrie Underwood, Craig Morgan, Rascal Flat
  • Movie:Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Hanks, Sandra Bullock, etc.
  • Favorite TV shows:Castle, The Good Wife, HGTV, etc.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Road Trip!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Greek, Indian, Italian, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Tony Roma's, Joeys, The Old Spaghetti Factory
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Durham College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)