Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Robbiespa
Most recent 5/2016
Gender: Male
Location: Columbia, Maryland, USA
Age: 44
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:sales manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a humorous, fun-loving, and adventurous kind of guy who wears his heart on his sleeve often.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:third day, led zeppelin, alan jackson
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:xmen, dirty rotten scoundrels, office space, there's something about Mary
  • Favorite TV shows:rockford files, hogan's heroes, Carol Burnett comedy, Kojak....MEtv shows(ask)
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cars, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:anywhere with nice company, I'd like to visit Gulf coast beaches in FL
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Indian, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:fuddruckers, black bear diner, johnny rockets
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Virginia Commonwealth University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)