Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Rob75ert
nice suit, at least
Gender: Male
Location: Garland, Texas, USA
Age: 54
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   red: 25%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Political/Economic Analyst
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:Russian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm both a wave and a partical - a duality! I'm schizophrenic - and so am I!
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sandy Patti, Linda Eder, Pat Metheny, and ZZ Top - go figure.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Cary Grant, Grace Kelly, Charlton Heston, Kurt Russell and Val Kilmer
  • Favorite TV shows:To Catch a Thief, Tombstone, Bullit, Thunderheart, Top Secret!, Silverado, and the Cannonball Run 1 and The Bachelor and the Bobbysockser.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Horseback riding, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:North Korea, Iran, Poland, China, Russia, Turkey, Belarus, Burma and Hawaii
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Ruth's Chris (anywhere), Guadalahonkies (Salt Lake City), Macayos (Phoenix and Las Vegas), Istanbul Kebab House (NYC), Bojangles and Popeyes Chicken (make it Cajun!), Murikami (Kiev), The Fort (Denver), Benihana (anywhere) and Jack Stack BBQ (Kansas City)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bob Jones University, Republican Nat. Cong. Cmt. Camp. Mgmt. College and the University of Utah.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)