Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Vancouver, WA, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 55%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm good enough, smart enough, and donggoneit people like me.
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Avalon, Mark Schultz
  • Favorite movies and actors:I rarely watch movies, and am very selective when I do.
  • Favorite TV shows:Grey's Anatomy, and I hate to admit this, "The Bachelor." Gimme a rose already!
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Somewhere not yet explored
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:I like to try new places.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Enough to get a couple of degrees
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)