Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Mentor, OH, USA
Age: 32
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 41%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Preschool Teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I can be shy at first but when I get to know you I am out going and a big family person.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:News Boys, Under the Streetlamp and Sarah Buxton
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:I love all Action movies.My favorite actor is Matthew Gray Gubler
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds and Late Show with Jimmy Fallon
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Crafts, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Is a road trip with people who I love.
  • Food:Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:I am up for any restaurant. I am willing to try any foods.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Went to Lakeland Community College and finished in 2007.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)