Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Cape Girardeau, MO, USA
Age: 70
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 36%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Not specified
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Contemporary, Folk, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael W.Smith, Hillsong, Steven Curtis Chapman, B.B. King, others
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Meg Ryan, Julia Roberts, Richard Gere, Morgan Freeman, Sally Field
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Hallmark specials, Bluebloods, Big BangTheory
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:the Southwestern U.S., or Yosemite National Park
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mediterranean
  • Favorite restaurants:O'Charley's, Ruby Tuesday, Texas Roadhouse, McAlister's, Panera Bread
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Mizzou, FVCC, SE Missouri
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)