Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Feb 2015 @ a wedding
Gender: Male
Location: Irvine, CA, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 25%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Legal
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm an ambivert! ;) Thanks for ALL flattery re: my smile & eyes BUT really, I HAVE a BRAIN too! :P
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:too many....Neil Diamond, Chicago, Boston, Simply Red, Michael Buble come to mind
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sleepless in Seattle,Titanic,Notebook,Must Love Dogs,Sideways,When Harry Met Sally :)
  • Favorite TV shows:Good Wife, Scandal, Criminal Minds, Black List, Voice, Always Sunny in Pa, The Big Bang Theory! ;)
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Not so much the destination but just having a SPECIAL someone to share it with :)
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Houstons, Seasons 52, Urban Seoul, BCD,Tokyo Table, BJ's,Le Creperie,Maggianos,Las Brisas,Bella Cuba
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:University of Houston, UCLA, Pepperdine University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)