Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

At home 2015
Gender: Male
Location: Reading, PA, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:security manager
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Point of Grace, Twila Paris, Michael W. Smith , Newsboys, Casting Crowns
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:National Treasure, Titantic, Groundhog Day
  • Favorite TV shows:Fox News, Sports Center, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Politics
  • Food:American, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Applebees
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Penn State
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)