Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

This is Me
Gender: Male
Location: Hollywood, FL, USA
Age: 41
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Psychotherapist
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going
  • Music:Christian Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Rap, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jeremy Camp, Mercy Me, Carrie Underwood
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Usual Suspects / Kevin Spacey
  • Favorite TV shows:SportsCenter
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Just spending time with family and/or friends
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:St Thomas University / Barry University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)