Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

A Simple Man
Gender: Male
Location: New York, NY, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Frequently
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Investments
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Age, intelligence, culture, & money are fungible. I enjoy every precious day.
  • Music:Classical, Dance/Disco
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Bobby Darin, Mylene Farmer, Ingrid Alberini, Ottmar Liebert, Gabrielle Destroismaisons
  • Movie:Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gary Oldham, Alan Rickman, Edward Norton, Catherine Deneuve, Carole Bouquet, Juliette Binoche
  • Favorite TV shows:Masterpiece Theatre, Nature, History
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sailing, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:elegant, opulent, and safe
  • Food:European, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Le Bernardin, Four Seasons, Cipriani, Al Forno, L'etoile Restaurant - Edgartown, MA
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:UNIS, BROWN, NYU
  • Timeliness:I'm star of the show.
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)