Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Dracut, MA, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 30%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Dental Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Portuguese

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love life because Jesus is my life!!!
  • Music:Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chris tomlin, Casting Crown, Hillsong and many others
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:No favorites
  • Favorite TV shows:No favorites
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Mountains....
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, European, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Any...
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:In Brazil
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)