Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me Summer 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Union, KY, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 48%
  •   red: 27%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Sense of Humor
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fleetwood Mac, Bob Seger, Casting Crowns, Steven Curtis Chapman etc. I have over 8,200 songs/ipod
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Shawshank Redemption, Braveheart, The Green Mile, What About Bob, Stripes, East Of Eden
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, Law and Order SVU, Bones, Pawn Stars, American Restoration, Seinfeld reruns
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Spending a week renting a house on a lake and boating.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Longhorn Steak House, Legal Seafood tend to like non chain restaurants.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Simmons College, Gateway Community & Technical College, AMS
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)