Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Ballwin, MO, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Health Care Marketing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A guy with a great sense of humor who is kind, giving and optimistic who is looking for the same in a woman.
  • Music:Classic Rock, Contemporary, Jazz, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Chicago, Eagles, Fourplay, Taylor Swift, One Republic, Ed Sheeran
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Liam Neeson, Taken
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Politics, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:Hawthorn Inn
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)