Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Play day at the Smithsonian National Zoo! March '17
Gender: Female
Location: Midlothian, Virginia, USA
Age: 50
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 38%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Admin. Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Bubbly, like to see the funny side of things, enjoy singing, music, walks outside, and motorcycle rides!
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Mercy Me, Chris Tomlin, Shania Twain, Whitney Houston, Sugarland, Matthew West, Wynton Marsalis, 4HIM
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:White Nights, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Red October, Sweet Home Alabama, Mary Poppins
  • Favorite TV shows:Chicago Fire/PD, Madam Secretary, The Good Wife, Law & Order, Wheel of Fortune, Coronation Street, Let's Make A Deal
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Daytrip: Yorktown/VA beach. Longer one: take a cruise to Bermuda, or fly to Holland or Hawaii.
  • Food:American, European, French, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Maggiano's, AMOUR, BRIO, Bistro 27, Panera Bread, Outback and IHOP
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:MSVU, Kawartha Lakes Bible College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)