Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Just enjoying some ice cream...yes those are green sneakers.
Gender: Male
Location: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Age: 31
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 47%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Programmer Analyst
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Favorite bands and musicians:DC Talk(Disbanded), Newsboys(Old and New Members), SwitchFoot, This Beautiful Republic(Disbanded),
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Korean and Foreign Films (i.e.My Sassy Girl)
  • Favorite TV shows:K-Dramas (My Girlfriend is a Gumiho), The Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Martial Arts, Opera/Theater, Politics, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Spain or visiting Korea(in near future)
  • Food:Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Spanish restaurants (Spain), Korean and Chinese restaurants, Pho (Vietnamese) restaurants
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Wayne State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)