Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Rad108
fine evening dining
Gender: Male
Location: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Age: 62
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 32%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   white: 24%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Professional Valuation Services
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Portuguese, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Strong, Good Listener, Considerate, Hard Working
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Religious Music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harrison Ford and Audry Hepburn
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:New Hampshire lakes, northeast Vermont countryside or MA north shore coastline
  • Food:American, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:In and around Boston: Porter Square for Japanese and Korean food; North end for Italian food
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UMass Dartmouth -Bachelors in Business; Gordon Conwell Theological Seminary - Masters in Religion
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)