Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

May 8, 2015
Gender: Male
Location: West Monroe, LA, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   blue: 22%
  •   red: 21%
  •   white: 20%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:United Methodist Minister
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a fun, easy going, likable person. I live each day to the fullest extent possible.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Matt Damon, John Wayne, Chuck Norris, Sly Stallone
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Golf, Sailing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Computers, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:quiet, relaxing and away from the mainstream of life.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Thai, Italian, American, Steak House.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:U.T. Martin, Emory U. Northwestern State.
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)