Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

I am a deep thinker
Gender: Male
Location: Washington, DC, USA
Age: 52
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Consultant
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loving man
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Southern Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:nothing excites me out there except indie artist
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:nobody right now
  • Favorite TV shows:nothing buzzing me right now
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Music, Politics, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:traveling anywhere with a special lady sharing the moments
  • Food:American, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:not sure
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Howard Uni,
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)