Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Fredericksburg, VA, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 56%
  •   white: 28%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Uniformed Protection Officer & Writer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Hip Hop, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:David Crowder, Tenth Avenue North, Owl City, Dave Matthews Band, Bob Marley, Journey, LeCrae
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption, Tree of Life, Rudy, Reign Over Me,
  • Favorite TV shows:A Football Life, Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee, The Office, Parks & Rec., Dallas Cowboys NFL games, Wonder Years
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Taking a spontaneous road trip to a location I've never been before.
  • Food:Chinese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Soup & Taco, Q's Barbecue, The Alamo
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:University of Mary Washington
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)