Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Stanton, CA, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 39%
  •   red: 24%
  •   white: 20%
  •   blue: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Sales/Management
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean, Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy going, Funny (at least I think so) Outgoing I love people and I love my Lord and Savior
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Godfather
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch much T.V.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere with sand and water
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Luigi's D'Italia
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)