Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Summer 2012
Gender: Male
Location: Russellville, AR, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 64%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   red: 9%
  •   white: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Lutheran Pastor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Greek, Hebrew

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Attractive, zany, romantic, intellectual, charming, honest gentleman-scamp
  • Music:Blues, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Folk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Eminem, Jason Mraz, Adele, Chris Brown, Mary J. Blige, Aerosmith, Beatles, Andy Grammar, Nelly Furta
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Godfather, I, II, III; Band of Brothers; anything with Sandra Bullock; The Notebook; Marley and
  • Favorite TV shows:Mad Men, Modern Family, Kitchen Nightmares, The Simpsons, Extreme Makeover: Home Edition; The Mental
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Golf, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • Food:American, European, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Ruby Tuesdays, Smokey Mountain Brewery, Downtown Bar and Grill
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:College, Seminary
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)