Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Grrrr. :o)
Gender: Male
Location: Worcester, MA, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Customer Service.
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Heavy Metal, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Fear Factory, The Cult, Rainbow, Allman Brothers, Devildriver, Bad Company.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Almost anything by Kubrick or with Charles Bronson and Clint Eastwood.
  • Favorite TV shows:The King Of Queens, All In The Family.
  • Outdoor activity:Sunbathing, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:travelling by Amtrak to one of the country's big cities like NYC.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Northworks
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:South High, Mt. Ida College.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)