Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

PrincessCandy
It's Hot out!
Gender: Female
Location: Abee, Alberta, Canada
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   white: 20%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:3
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:I work casually out of my home. I am unable to in my field after a series of accidents injured my back. I keep busy volunteering and looking after my kids and my mom. Sounds boring. It is. I need to start living again. I feel like for a long time I was b
  • Ethnicity:African, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A Women seeking God looking for a man that is..........Read my profile for more info then contact me and find out more. I like to joke and have fun but I am serious about a relationship.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Cold Play, Jesus Culture , Imagination Dragons
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction
  • Favorite TV shows:Anything Science Fiction
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Any place warm
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Strathcona Christian Academy , Nait
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)