Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Dayton, OH, USA
Age: 44
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 75%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 4%
  •   yellow: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:RN
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I love Jesus! And I love to laugh and serve others!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lecrae, Tedashii, David Crowder, Apex Praise Band
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons
  • Favorite movies and actors:Blindside, Toy Story, Elf
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't really watch much tv
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Going overseas to serve or just being out in Gods creation, wherever that may be! I love to travel!
  • Food:American, Chinese, Indian, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Thai Nine, Meadowlark
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Carroll High School and Wright State University
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)