Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Hey, What's Up!!!
Gender: Male
Location: Parkville, MD, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Home Depot Sales Associate
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Determind and a nice guy
  • Music:Dance/Disco, Praise & Worship, Techno/Rave/Jungle, World
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Drama
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Having fun and being with family and/or friends
  • Food:American, Chinese, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback Steak House
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:Kenwood High, Essex Community College, Towson Unv.
  • Timeliness:I usually forget to show up
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)