Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Houston, TX, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   red: 29%
  •   white: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Business Owner
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Native American

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Just a good man trying to do right.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Folk, Hip Hop, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Everything
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Gladiator, Man on Fire, The Matrix, Kill Bill, Memento
  • Favorite TV shows:The Simpsons, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Sports Sports Sports
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Martial Arts, Opera/Theater, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Sightseeing in Europe
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood
  • Schools attended:University of Houston
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)