Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

I do wear glasses
Gender: Female
Location: Castle Rock, CO, USA
Age: 30
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   white: 35%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   red: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Large but muscular
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Not sure yet
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:horse trainer/ riding Instroctor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am Beautifully Devient and Slightly Michevious
  • Music:Heavy Metal, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Disturbed, MY CHEMICAL ROAMNCE, Five Finger Death Punch, Avenged Sevenfold.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Life as a House, Balck Stallion, Twilight Saga, Harry Potter
  • Favorite TV shows:Sons Of Anarchy, burn Notice, Myth Busters, Man Vs Food, Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Photography
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going somewhere sunny and warm And riding horses on the beach.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Sorry they are All in MO but if you want to halp me find some in Colorado Fell free!!!
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)