Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Medford, OR, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 65%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   blue: 11%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 3" (190 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Falcon Northwest
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Heavy Metal, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Death Cab For Cutie, Modest Mouse, Zero 7, Tourniquet, MGMT, Audio Adrenaline
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Dark Knight, Incredibles, Galaxy Quest, Definitely Maybe
  • Favorite TV shows:Sherlock, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Top Gear
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going with others. The destination really doesn't matter as much as that.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Shojis
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)