Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Hello, this is me.
Gender: Male
Location: Weyburn, Saskatchewan, Canada
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   red: 32%
  •   white: 16%
  •   yellow: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Floorhand + Construction
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Favorite bands and musicians:Thrice, John Hiatt, Copeland, Needtobreathe
  • Favorite movies and actors:Shawshank Redemption, Sphere, the Departed
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Games, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:I like tropical destinations
  • Food:American, Chinese, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:BBQ,Grills, Club Cafe Chinese dining
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Weyburn Comp, Siast, Holland College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)