Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

PlayMisty4Me
Finished Hula at chu
Gender: Female
Location: Ocean View, HI, USA
Age: 75
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 37%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   white: 19%
  •   red: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Retired
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I Love the Lord, like to play music, very active. Good sense of humor
  • Music:Folk, Gospel, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Movie:Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, CSI, WHEEL OF FORTUNE
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Good company, good weather.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:None in particular
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:New Hampton High
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)