Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Memphis, TN, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 33%
  •   yellow: 27%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Mailroom for some cardiologists
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Just a simple easy going person. I am not a person that expects a lot or get anxious. Take as it is
  • Music:Classical, Gospel, Oldies, Soft Rock, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Inspirations, The Blackwood Bros., Chicago, Fifth Dimensions, Johnny Mathis
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Mr. Belevdere Goes to College, Arsenic and Old Lace, The Brass Bottle
  • Favorite TV shows:Old t v shows Honeymooners, I Love Lucy, Deadliest Catch, Charlie Chan
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Short trips to small towns.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:I really do not have a favorite.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Treadwell and East High, University of Southern Miss., Shelby State, State Technical Institute
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)