Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

In San Diego with two of my friends from college
Gender: Male
Location: Warwick, RI, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Non-Profit/Retail
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Rap
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Josh Garrels, Matt Kearney, John Mark McMillian, Ben Rector
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Patriot, Bucket List, Remember the Titans, UP, Despicable Me
  • Favorite TV shows:White Collar, Community, Suits, Happy Endings, Parks and Rec
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Grabbing a couple of friends and going to explore something.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Kaskaskia College, St.Louis Christian College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)