Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Hi : ]
Gender: Female
Location: Kenmore, WA, USA
Age: 47
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 40%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   white: 14%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:LMP (licensed massage practitioner)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White, Other
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love God,friendly,caring,sincere, outgoing,fun,love to laugh, enjoy working out
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers- Huge Fan; Love many types of music
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:To mention a few: Lucille Ball, Harrison Ford, Clint Eastwood, all of the Rocky movies, Jaws
  • Favorite TV shows:Price is Right, King of Queens, I love Lucy, Shark Shows like Shark Week, Young and Restless
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Clubs, Collecting, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:any road trip with friends &/or family, and future trip to Perth Australia to visit Sis = )
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:IHOP and Pancake House, Thai,Chinese,Italian,Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:2 years college, + most recently Cortiva Institute, School of Massage, Seattle, WA
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)