Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Bronx, NY, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:net work marketing
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Iam a easy going person who love life and hard work so when you want much out of life you must put
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:whispers and Shirley Cecear
  • Movie:Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:black Nativity Tyler Perry
  • Favorite TV shows:haves and haves not
  • Outdoor activity:Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Is being with some one who share the same interest as you.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Walton HS/ Monroe College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)