Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me on recent cruise
Gender: Female
Location: Kalamazoo, MI, USA
Age: 43
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have or want children
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Corporate library
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Slightly eccentric redhead... that should say it all!
  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Pop/Top 40
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Dancing, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:is to a historical site in Europe.
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, German, Greek, Italian, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:I haven't been in Kzoo long enough to have favorites yet.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)