Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

PearlsofGrace
Gender: Female
Location: Franklin, NC, USA
Age: 57
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   white: 37%
  •   yellow: 18%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Research Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a happy, fun-loving person who loves life and I look forward to the adventures God has planned.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Matthew West, Amy Grant, Francesca Battistelli, Stephen Curtis Chapman
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Rachel McAdams, Ryan Gosling, Helen Hunt, Diane Lane, Sandra Bullock, Julia Roberts, Maureen O'Hara, The Notebook, War Room, The Vow, The Lakehouse, The Pelican Brief
  • Favorite TV shows:Hallmark Movie Channel, HGTV-Flea Market Flip, The Golf Channel, The History Channel, American Pickers, NCIS, Fox news.
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Sailing, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:NC mountains, beach destinations along the Gulf of Mexico
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Carrabba's, Seafood restaurants
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Charlotte High, Jackson Memorial Hospital School of Nursing, Univ. of Phoenix
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)