Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Peaches 'n me
Gender: Female
Location: Meridian, ID, USA
Age: 64
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Clerical
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Christian woman who loves God, family, cooking/baking, camping, quilting, and so much more!
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Newwave, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Brad Paisley, Brooks & Dunn, George Strait
  • Movie:Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Somewhere in Time with Christopher Reeves and Jane Seymour
  • Favorite TV shows:Reba, Golden Girls, Biggest Loser, Little House on the Prairie, Bonanza
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Hopping in the car on the spur of the moment and just going - doesn't matter where, just go!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Texas Roadhouse, Chinese
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Catholic Grade School, Public High School, some college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)