Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Jacksonville, FL, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:White
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Homemaker/Caregiver
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I care about my appearance and am told I look younger than my age. Put others first. Very loving!
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Journey, Bee Gees, Messianic Worship, Elvis Presley, Leslie Gore,Stevie Ray Von,
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Notebook, Gone with the wind, Narnia, Julia Roberts
  • Favorite TV shows:Hallmark Movies, love Stories, 700 Club, TBN, American Idol, DWTS, Grey's Anatomy, Parenthood
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Birdwatching, Gardening, Photography, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:To the mountains taking pictures and sightseeing.Beach. Taking in the little shops and restaurants.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Red Lobster, Steak and Ale, Applebee's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:N.B. Forrest High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)