Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Just chilling
Gender: Male
Location: Bethlehem, PA, USA
Age: 51
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 42%
  •   blue: 36%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:4
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Cat scan technologist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:ZZ Top,Huey Lewis , Stevie Wonder, Taylor Swift,Justin Timberlake,Michael Jackson,AC-DC,ELO,chuck Manjonie,Trans-Siberian Orchestra ,Glen Miller
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Back to the Future Trilogy,Star Trek,The Green Mile,Shawshank Redemption, both Time Machines,The Day After Tomorrow ,Journey to the center Earth,
  • Favorite TV shows:Chicago fire,NCIS, The Big Bang Theory,Grey's anatomy ,2012,
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Movies/TV, Music
  • Food:Chinese, German, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Corabras
  • Schools attended:U S Naval School of Advanced Medicine
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)