Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Kure Juice Bar :-)
Gender: Male
Location: Oregon City, OR, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:H.D. Fowler Company
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A new chapter in my life, trusting the Author for His direction!
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Christian Artists - Lauren Daigle, For King & Country, Third Day, Casting Crowns, Jeremy Camp, Toby Mac, Kari Jobe, Kerrie Roberts, Brandon Heath, Kurt Franklin.......... Other Artists - Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Bon Jovi, Eagles, Brian Adams, Keit
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:What About Bob, The Family Stone, Elf, Heartland TV Series, Hitch, Gladiator, Shawshank Redemption, Sleepless in Seattle, Shadowlands, A Beautiful Mind, Always, Breakfast At Tiffiney's and many more.
  • Favorite TV shows:Frazier, Seinfeld, The Five, The Kudlow Report, Dr. Oz, OPB, Bloomberg, OutFront
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:#1To have a couple months to travel in Western Europe. #2 - To Charter a sailboat - Sail San Juans
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:The London Grill, La Province, India House, Riccardo's Ristorante, Thai Orchid, Cafe Olga - Olga,Wa.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:1 year at Multnomah University in Portland, Oregon and some Community College Schooling - No Degrees
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)